Filter by
  • Denise S

    LUTZ, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2022
    I went there for an oil change and inspection of my car with the oil change and to see if a tire could be repaired. I had an appointment, but I still waiting forever, it was the end of the day. I really don’t even think an all change was done. No Air was put in my tires and nothing else was added - no fluids or anything like that or checked. I never received a Bill of sale telling me what was done and also this was supposed to be done for free since I have your plan. When I checked on this it was in someone else’s name. The service writer said he was going to check on this but I haven’t heard anything. Every time I come there something does not happen that is supposed to happen. The service writer put air in my tires and when I asked him why it wasn’t done he said, oh well it was the end of the day I guess he just didn’t do it. Certainly not the answer I was looking for. Please instruct your mechanics when they change oil to do what they’re supposed to do.
  • David C

    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    Reece is always helpful & I bring all my GM Business to Chevrolet of Wesley Chapel
  • Shanna L

    TAMPA, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 21, 2022
    Joshua Westfall was very helpful in assisting me getting the car I wanted. He was very responsive to my communications and knowledgeable about the car and its features. I appreciate his attentiveness and willingness to answer any questions I had. Very grateful to him and sales manager, Tom, for addressing my need for windshield replacement. Very professional and responsive to my needs. Thank you both!! Your responsiveness gave me peace of mind.
  • Linda B

    BRANDON, FL | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    Brad was wonderful in keeping me posted on the progress of my repair. Always kind and professional. Austin the mechanic did a wonderful job. I cannot say enough nice things about them both. It was an excellent experience. Thank you again for such wonderful service.
  • Sandi E

    ZEPHYRHILLS, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2022
    The service department handled my tire issue quickly and upheld my appointment time. I was finished within an hour. The service department employees were friendly and attentive.
  • Edward F

    ZEPHYRHILLS, FL | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    Good Service
  • Laurie H

    SEFFNER, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    general service appointment made at a convenient time, completed no problms and also had the technology update
  • Chad B

    SAN ANTONIO, FL | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    Didn’t get done what they were asked to do and didn’t contact me with the information about the vehicle. Had to take a day off work to get it straightened out
  • Thomas G

    TAMPA, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    My service appointment was handled perfectly
  • Becky C

    WESLEY CHAPEL, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    Great Service Department!