Filter by
  • Barbara K

    ZEPHYRHILLS, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Service people are friendly. When they signed my truck in they had it as a 4.WD. It is not which they did confirm. Items they were telling me needed done was just for a 4WD. I will consider the other things they recommend.
  • Debra M

    LSND O LAKES, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    kevin at the service dept was polite, knowledgeable and very helpful. I dropped my car off for an oil change and was very happy with his treatment of me and my vehicle. Thank you I will be back because of him and how easy it was
  • Libby E

    WESLEY CHAPEL, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    N/A
  • Daniel F

    ZEPHYRHILLS, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    Everything was great except for the wait time. 2 hours for an oil change
  • Dorsey S

    WESLEY CHAPEL, FL | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 31, 2022
    I have an alignment policy. Wish i was told there is a limitation on number of yearly times i could have done when i made the appointment I would have delayed coming in for that and the oil change. I checked in with the service rep Marty didn't advise me either. But about 15 minutes later he came to me and advised me I couldn't get it done. Due to the limitation. good grief. I advised I wont get the alignment done as he wanted to charge me over a $100 to get an alignment. Advised him i would wait. and just get the oil change done. I was initially quoted it would take 2 hours for alignment and oil change. So i said then I should have a shorter wait time. I text him at 2pm what is the status. He said it is being worked on. I advised since just a simple oil change shouldn't be taking this long. So at 2:35pm he came and told me its ready. To get a oil change and taking 1 hour and 35 minutes is totally unacceptable. I could have gone elsewhere and not waste my time sitting and get false promises. On a prior visit for alignment/oil change. it took 3 hours and i was trying to status updates from Brad and was difficult to obtain. I was very frustrated at that time. I switched from Jim Browne due to their service department. I may need to make another change.
  • David E

    WESLEY CHAPEL, FL | 2008 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    friendly staff, Brad was very helpful
  • Gregory J

    ZEPHYRHILLS, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2022
    The sales person was very good. No high pressure sales, not pushy, was straight forward and willing to work with us. The car we wanted was on back order with an unknown delivery date. He showed us other options at similar price points and we were able to find what we liked. The car buying experience was painless. Overall we did pretty good and we love the car!
  • Rebecca R

    THONOTOSASSA, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2022
    Luke was my sales person and he made me feel totally at ease and then I worked with Christine (possibly wrong spelling) in finance and she was incredible. They both made me feel more like a friend than a customer. I truly can't say enough good things about my experience
  • Kelli Tasha W

    RIVERVIEW, FL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    Routine maintenance and service takes entirely too long.
  • Douglas C

    TAMPA, FL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2022
    Fast friendly service