Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Charlie Epting is friendly and knowledgeable. I was given a good deal on my second new Mazda Miata that I've gotten from Wesley Chapel Mazda. They were able to find the exact model, style, color, etc. that I requested. The car was available the next day. Charlie showed me all the old and new features of this 2021 automobile. I thank him and the dealership for all they did for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

THEY TAKE CARE OF ALL MY PROBLEMS

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Brian and Josh were awesome! Coming up from Miami they made getting Silverado extremely easy and smooth. Helpful in every step of the process, extremely diligent and respectful when following up, and covered all of the bases for me and my needs. If I ever need anything those guys have responded within 24hrs with all my questions answered. Awesome team and great inventory!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Simple, helpful, polite.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Regards, The Chevrolet of Wesley Chapel Team

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Friendly staff. Clean and easy to work with. Test drove the car then did mostly everything by email. I would recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Great service and staff... Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I love this dealership!! The people are so nice and really help you out when it comes to getting into your dream car. Just bought my car last night, and I'm in love!!!!!!! I will be referring all of my family and friends here whenever they are looking for a new car!!!! :))

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Stephen! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Regards, The Chevrolet of Wesley Chapel Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

The entire team at the service department of Wesley Chapel Chevy was awesome. They were incredibly helpful with identifying problems arising within my vehicle as well as very kind, genuine people. I will always take my Cruze back for service at Wesley Chapel Chevy. Shoutout to Myke, the Assistant Service Managaer, who specifically went out of his way to identify the problems within my vehicle and keep great communication throughout the process! Thank you, all!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review